Each user has a role assigned to them. The role defines the permissions granted to that user.
The current user roles are as follows:
Admin user. This is the user who set up the organization account
Organization user. This is any user who has been added to the organization by the admin user
All users have the following permissions:
In addition, admin users have the following permissions:
Admin users can see all clusters. If an organization user is removed, the admin user inherits ownership of the related clusters and resources.
When updates are made, for example to the state of a cluster or to an organization user’s name, there might be a delay between the change being made and the view presented to the admin user.