Deleting an Account
If you no longer need to access your clusters, you can delete your account. To avoid additional charges while your clusters are not in use, consider pausing them instead.
Deleting an account removes all the following:
Clusters linked to the account, including any associated data, such as data structures, custom classes, backups, and configuration.
Account and payment details.
We recommend that you copy any data or details that you might need in the future. You cannot recover any data from a deleted account.
All outstanding payments are taken during the deletion process. For this reason, we suggest that you pause or delete all clusters before you proceed, so that you know the amount you need to pay.