Deleting a Cluster
If you no longer need a cluster, you can delete it.
To delete clusters in a team, you must have either an admin or developer role. See Managing Teams and Users.
To delete a cluster, go to Manage Cluster and click Delete.
When you delete a cluster, all the data related to the cluster, including the configuration and actual cluster data, are removed. There is no way of recovering any data from a deleted cluster. Think twice before clicking Delete.